Adkins, Carvan
Founding Partner
cadkins@toase.com
  Allibon, Rob
Partner
rallibon@toase.com
Anderle, Bradley
Associate Attorney
banderle@toase.com
Barrett, Dan
Of Counsel
dbarrett@toase.com
Bronstein, Bessie
Associate Attorney
bbronstein@toase.com
  Collister, Larry
Of Counsel
lcollister@toase.com
Dierker, Ashley
Partner
adierker@toase.com
  Donovan, James
Senior Attorney
jdonovan@toase.com
Elam, Elizabeth "Betsy"
Founding Partner
betsyelam@toase.com
  Hale, Lindsey
Associate Attorney 
lhale@toase.com
Keefer, Autumn
Associate Attorney
akeefer@toase.com
Kreh, Alicia
Senior Attorney
akreh@toase.com
Larkin, Drew
Partner 
dlarkin@toase.com
  McKamie, William M. "Mick"
Partner
mmckamie@toase.com
Meredith, Bryn
Partner
bmeredith@toase.com
  Olson, Wayne
Founding Partner
wolson@toase.com
Quast, Fredrick "Fritz"
Partner
fquast@toase.com
  Raggio, Rachel.
Associate Attorney
rraggio@toase.com
Russell, Andrea D.
Associate Attorney
arussell@toase.com
  Sralla, Tim
Of Counsel
tsralla@toase.com
Staples, Charlotte
Of Counsel
cstaples@toase.com
  Staples, George
Of Counsel
gstaples@toase.com
Taylor, E. Allen
Founding Partner
ataylor@toase.com
  White, Cara Leahy
Partner
cwhite@toase.com
White, Stacie
Chief Prosecutor
swhite@toase.com